natural spa experiences

Les Gets

Les Gets' new
wellness experience

In the heart of the Northern Alps, a new source of balance and harmony has been born in the village of Les Gets. Devoted to wellness, beauty and spa treatments, this rare gem placed on the hills of Mont-Chéry invites you to experience Alpine well-being with natural experiences enabling you to unwind or re-energise, on your own or with family or friends.
In a chic, mountain atmosphere, be at one with elements that form the history of Les Gets; water from the surrounding springs that bursts forth in its natural state and wood from the "giets", an old French word for the corridors used for bringing wood down from the mountains.
At Les Sources du Chéry, everything is a source of experience.
Watch the video.

Objetdynamiquevectoriel_ce818d97-2b6d-4567-817a-d81697eb69ab

Unwind

Objetdynamiquevectoriel_ce818d97-2b6d-4567-817a-d81697eb69ab

The SPA

1,000 m² of ultimate well-being

With its two separate areas for adults and children, the Sources du Chéry SPA is the only one of its kind in the region, and will do you a world of good with its exceptional experiences and personalised visits:

  • RELAXING EXPERIENCE: for overall relaxation and letting go. Benefits both body and mind and releases physical and nervous tension.
  • ENERGISING EXPERIENCE: revives the body’s energies and gives you a real vitality boost. Perfect when experiencing fatigue, stress or before a physical activity (walking, skiing, mountain biking).
  • ATHLETIC EXPERIENCE: relaxes and re-oxygenates muscles by releasing tension. Ideal after physical activity (walking, skiing, mountain biking).

Unwind

Objetdynamiquevectoriel_ce818d97-2b6d-4567-817a-d81697eb69ab

Spa treatments

all-round benefits

Make the benefits of the SPA experiences last a little longer in the Source du Chéry’s massage and treatment area.  In an incredibly welcoming atmosphere, our expert therapists take care of you, in partnership with the Exertier brand, known for its high-quality and natural products.

BREATHE

Art gallery

another realm of well-being

To make it easier to reconnect body and mind and achieve even greater well-being, Les Sources du Chéry, welcomes you to its 100m² art gallery. Highly-talented artists and sculptors exhibit their works for you as a source of contemplation.

Join us at

Les Sources du Chéry

Opening December 2019

Winter

 December to Sunday 19 April

Spring

Saturday 30 May to Friday 12 June

Summer

Saturday 13 June to Sunday 13 September

Autumn

Saturday 24 October to Friday 6 November

Our partners

Objetdynamiquevectoriel_ce818d97-2b6d-4567-817a-d81697eb69ab

natural spa experiences

Les Gets

La nouvelle expérience
bien-être aux Gets

Au cœur des Alpes du Nord, une nouvelle source d’équilibre et d’harmonie voit le jour au Village des Gets. Dédiée au bien-être, à la beauté et aux soins, cette perle rare, posée sur les flancs du Mont Chéry vous invite à vivre le bien-être Alpin. Au programme : des expériences naturelles pour vous relâcher ou vous énergiser, seul, en famille ou entre amis.
Dans une ambiance "Montagne chic", vous faites corps avec les éléments qui constituent l’histoire des Gets; l’eau des sources environnantes jaillissant à l’état naturel et le bois des "giets", ancien mot français désignant les couloirs pour la descente des bois de montagne.
Aux Sources du Chéry tout est source d’expériences.
Découvrir la vidéo.

Objetdynamiquevectoriel_ce818d97-2b6d-4567-817a-d81697eb69ab

Reposez

Objetdynamiquevectoriel_ce818d97-2b6d-4567-817a-d81697eb69ab

Le SPA

1 000 m² de bien-être à l’état pur

Unique dans la région avec ses deux espaces dédiés, adultes et enfants, le SPA des Sources du Chéry vous fait un bien fou avec des expériences d’exception et une proposition de parcours personnalisés :

  • EXPÉRIENCE RELAXANTE : pour une détente globale et un vrai lâcher-prise. Idéal pour agir à la fois sur le corps et l’esprit et dénouer les tensions physiques et nerveuses.
  • EXPÉRIENCE ENERGISANTE : pour relancer les énergies et vous offrir un vrai coup de vitalité. Idéal en cas de fatigue, de stress ou avant un effort physique (marche, ski, VTT).
  • EXPÉRIENCE SPORTIVE : pour décontracturer et réoxygéner les muscles en dénouant leurs tensions. Idéal après un effort physique (marche, ski, VTT).

Relâchez

Objetdynamiquevectoriel_ce818d97-2b6d-4567-817a-d81697eb69ab

Le centre de soins

des bienfaits sur toute la ligne

Prolongez les bienfaits des expériences SPA à l’espace de massages et de soins des Sources du Chéry. Dans une atmosphère incroyablement, chaleureuse, nos équipes expertes prennent soin de vous en partenariat avec la marque Exertier, réputée pour ses produits naturels de haute qualité.

INSPIREZ

La galerie d’art

une autre dimension du bien-être

Pour vous aider à reconnecter plus facilement le corps et l’esprit et gagner encore en bien-être, les Sources du Chéry vous accueille dans sa galerie d’art de 100m². Artistes peintres, sculpteurs et dessinateurs de grands talents s’exposent sous vos yeux et vous invitent à la contemplation.

Rendez-vous

aux Sources du Chéry

Ouverture Dimanche 15 décembre 2019

Hiver

du dimanche 15 décembre au dimanche 19 avril

Printemps

du samedi 30 mai au vendredi 12 juin

Été

du samedi 13 juin au dimanche 13 septembre

Automne

du samedi 24 octobre au vendredi 6 novembre

Nos partenaires

Objetdynamiquevectoriel_ce818d97-2b6d-4567-817a-d81697eb69ab